Skip to content


Co - Chairs:
Nikki Martin (Pulte)
Mike Reeves (Kimley-Horn)

County Working Group Chairs
Delaware – Mike Medvedkov (Ryan Homes)
Fairfield – Jim Lipnos (Rockford)
Franklin – Bob Long (Vision Development)
Licking – Terry Andrews (DC Building)
Madison County – Randy VanTillburg (Mannik and Smith Group)
Pickaway County – John Konovodoff (Maronda Homes)
Union County – Bart Barok (RDI)

Mission Statement:
The BIA’s Builder and Developer Council serves as an information hub for housing creation in central Ohio by informing and discussing critical issues related to land development and construction throughout our region. Participants learn of policy impacts throughout the region and help shape and advise staff on the challenges and opportunities in residential construction throughout central Ohio.

The full Council meets the 2nd Wednesday of every month (3:30-5pm) in the 5th floor Training Room of the BIA Office (445 Hutchinson Avenue Columbus, OH 43235), unless noted oterwise in the BIA calendar.
County Working Groups meet on an as needed basis.

Scroll To Top