Spike Club

Strengthen Our Organization and Reap the Rewards

Recruiting and retaining members for the BIA comes with its own rewards and recognition. The Spike program enables existing members to:

  • Enjoy the prestige of their distinguished Spike status
  • Increase their business contacts and networking opportunities
  • Gain visibility and recognition among their industry peers
  • Earn exclusive awards such as lapel pins, plaques, jackets and sweaters

To learn more about the Spike Club program, please click here to visit the NAHB website.

The BIA of Central Ohio thanks its Spike members for sharing their talent, hard work, perseverance and generosity that make them such extraordinary recruiters and that allow our Association to grow and thrive.

Statesman | 500 to 999 credits

David Wickline, Jr. - 587.50

Super Spike | 250 to 499 credits

William Fannin, Jr. - 281.00
Vince Ghiloni - 409.50

Royal Spikes | 150 to 249 credits

Larry Bellman-203.50
Jay Crank-210.50
Adam Lewin-223.00
Ann Misiolek-172.00
Natalie Moore-152
Robert Rankin-153.00

Red Spikes | 100 to 149 credits

Kevin Knight-130.50
Gary McNutt-105.00
Charles Ruma-109.50
Robert Seaton-144.50
Fritz Smith-103.50
Page Vornbrock-105.50
Pamela Yost-118.50

Green Spikes | 50 to 99 credits

Mark Braunsdorf-50.00
Don Cary-74.00
William Clarkin-80.00
Henry DiYanni-79.00
Charles Driscoll-52.50
Gary Dunn-62.50
Cheryl Garrett-62.00
Jason Goldberg-62.00
Scott Green-50.00
Jeffrey Lamp-62.00
Daniel O'Brien-58.50
William Owens-71.00
Gary Schottenstein-67.00
Scott Shively-50.00
Craig Tuckerman-52.25
William Westbrook-68.00
Brian Wiland-61.50
Marlin Yoder-55.50

Life Spikes | 25 to 49 credits

Craig Bohning-33.50
Dave Brown-25.00
Mike Deascentis-26.50
Mark DelCol-27.50
Bob Gardner-32.25
Tim Henson-25.25
William Reynolds-39.50
Charles Ruma-29.00
Howard Schottenstein-27.00
James Watkins-27.00
Robert Webb-28.50
Brad Yates-32.00
Zenios Michael Zenios-36.75

Blue Spikes | 6 to 24 credits

Russell Armstrong-16.50
Edward Bacome-7.00
Nilay Bhatt-9.50
William Bishop-6.00
Bruce Burkholder-6.00
David Haid-14.50
Steve Holcomb-9.00
Jon Jasper-6.50
Brian Jimenez-7.75
Hans Jurawitz - 6.00
Gary Klemek-18.00
Gary Libertini-12.50
Jack Mautino-6.00
Patrick McQuade-9.25
Steve Miller-8.50
Sue Parrish-13.00
Mac Roberts-14.25
Vincent Romanelli-7.00
John Roy-10.50
Steve Scherer-12.50
Robert Schottenstein-12.50
Steve Sevell-8.00
Merle Stutzman-7.00
Mark Toot-8.00



As leaders in the housing industry, we are dedicated to protecting the industry while promoting ethical business practices and standards. We support our community and our members through professional development, legislative outreach, industry promotion and charitable efforts.